霍奇斯大學附近的酒店

您準備好參加高等教育的下一個階段了嗎?

在霍奇斯大學,我們致力於僅聘請最優秀的教職員工,以支持我們的學生邁向成功之路。 如果您熱衷於幫助他人實現他們的目標,那麼我們希望您加入我們的團隊。 如果聽起來像您,請選擇我們的就業機會之一,然後提交您的簡歷。

鼓舞人心。 立即加入霍奇斯大學團隊!

關於霍奇斯就業

與人力資源總監Gloria Wrenn的對話:

在霍奇斯大學工作的最好之處是什麼?

“最重要的三個原因是:

在這里工作的人。 霍奇斯 因為很多人是第二家庭,所以我從未見過如此多的人如此熱情和共同努力,以實現共同的目標,使霍奇斯不僅成為佛羅里達州西南部乃至任何地方的最佳大學。

我們也擁有非常多元化和包容性的員工隊伍–這裡的每個人都是來自其他地方–我認為,因為這樣,員工越來越接受來自其他文化或背景的人。

我們是一個非常創新的組織,我們向學生提供課程,並已成為一個非常靈活的機構,可以根據大學或高等教育的需求迅速變化。

霍奇斯大學(Hodges U)的就業帶來了哪些好處?

“霍奇斯大學位於佛羅里達州陽光明媚的邁爾斯堡一個美麗的校園內,無菸,並獲得了 藍區工作場所 名稱(該地區首家這樣做的高等教育機構)鼓勵健康的習慣。 此外,所有全職職位都提供了慷慨的福利計劃,其中可能包括健康福利,保險範圍和學費減免。”

霍奇斯大學徽標-帶鷹圖標的字母

教職員工經驗

在這里工作最好的事情是什麼?

看著學生的生活發生變化。 它使我在這裡所做的一切都變得有意義。” 特雷莎·阿拉克(Teresa Araque),營銷/公共信息副總裁

“家庭。 我有我的“家庭”家庭和我的“工作”家庭,我離不開任何一個。 就像其他組織一樣,我們度過了瘋狂的日子,但歸根結底,我們在這裡所做的確實很特別。 人們來到這裡改變了整個家庭的生活軌跡,我們得到了幫助,” 行政運營執行副總裁埃里卡·沃格特(Erica Vogt)

“在霍奇斯大學工作的最好的事情之一就是我們員工的緊密聯繫和支持文化。 他們是我有幸與之合作的最敬業,最專業的一群人,” DBA總裁John D. Meyer

就業免責聲明

霍奇斯大學是平等機會的雇主,在僱用實踐中不會基於種族,膚色,宗教,性別,性取向,國籍,年齡,殘疾或任何其他受法律保護的特徵進行歧視。 所有就業機會均以成功完成背景調查和藥物測試為條件。

霍奇斯大學是一所私立的,非營利性的,獲得地區認可的大學,位於佛羅里達州的西南部,主要為成年學生服務。

霍奇斯年度安全報告(清潔法信息和政策)和犯罪統計可在以下位置找到: 消費者信息頁。 安全報告描述了霍奇斯年度安全計劃,而犯罪統計報告則列出了每年在校園內或附近發生的犯罪的數量和類型。

在適用於我的《通用數據保護條例》(“ GDPR”)的範圍內,我特此同意出於霍奇斯政策中所概述和規定的目的,處理由GDPR定義的我的個人數據,該政策會不時予以修訂。時間。 我了解在某些情況下,我有權反對處理我的個人數據。 我進一步了解,我有權要求(1)訪問我的個人數據; (2)糾正錯誤或錯誤和/或刪除我的個人數據; (3)Hodges限制了我的個人數據的處理; (4)Hodges根據要求以便攜式格式提供我的個人數據。

Translate »

Are You Ready To Join The Next Level In Higher Education?

At Hodges University, we are committed to hiring only the best faculty and staff to support our students on their paths to success. If you have a passion for helping others achieve their goals, then we want you on our team. If this sounds like you, choose one of our employment opportunities and submit your résumé.

Be Inspiring. Join the Hodges University team today!

A conversation with Gloria Wrenn, Director of Human Resources:

What is the Best Thing About Working at Hodges University?

“The top three reasons would be:

The people who work here. Hodges for many is a second family, and I have never seen so many people have such a passion and work so hard together for the common goal of making Hodges the best university not only in SW Florida, but anywhere.

We have a very diverse and inclusive workforce as well – everyone here is from someplace else – and I think because of that employees are much more accepting of people from other cultures or backgrounds.

We are a very innovative organization with how we present classes to students, and have become an institution that is very flexible and can swiftly change as the needs of the university or higher education demand.”

What are some of the benefits of employment with Hodges U?

“Hodges University is located on a beautiful campus in sunny Fort Myers, Florida, is tobacco-free, and has earned a Blue Zone Workplace designation, (the first higher education institution to do so in the region) which encourages healthy habits. In addition, all full-time positions include a generous benefits package which may include health benefits, insurance coverage, and tuition waivers.”

Hodges University Logo - Letters with Hawk Icon

Faculty and Staff Experiences

What is the best thing about working here?

“Watching students’ lives change. It just makes everything I do here meaningful,” Teresa Araque,  AVP Marketing/Public Information Officer

“Family.  I have my “home” family and my “work” family and I couldn’t do without either one. We have crazy days just like every other organization, but at the end of the day what we do here is really special.  People come here to change the trajectory of their entire family’s well being and we get to help,” Erica Vogt, Executive Vice President of Administrative Operations

“One of the best things about working at Hodges University is the close-knit and supportive culture of our staff. They are the most dedicated and professional group of people I have ever had the privilege of working with,” John D. Meyer, DBA, President

Employment Disclaimers

Hodges University is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, age, disability, or any other protected characteristics under the law in its hiring practices. All offers of employment are conditioned on the successful completion of a background check and a drug test.

Hodges University is a private, nonprofit, regionally accredited university located in southwest Florida that primarily serves adult students.

Hodges Annual Security Report (Clery Act Information and Policy) and Crime Stats can be found at: Consumer Information Page.  The security report describes Hodges Annual Security Plan and the Crime Stats report lists the number and types of crimes committed on or near campus each year.

To the extent the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) is applicable to me, I hereby consent to the processing of my Personal Data as defined by the GDPR for the purposes outlined and provided for in Hodges’ policies, as amended from time to time.  I understand that in certain circumstances, I have the right to object to the processing of my Personal Data.  I further understand that I have the right to request (1) access to my Personal Data; (2) rectification of mistakes or errors and/or erasure of my Personal Data; (3) that Hodges restrict processing of my Personal Data; and (4) that Hodges provide my Personal Data upon request in a portable format.

Translate »