جامعة هودجز البقاء بالقرب من شعار Go Far

هل أنت مستعد للالتحاق بالمستوى التالي في التعليم العالي؟

في Hodges University ، نحن ملتزمون بتوظيف أفضل أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين فقط لدعم طلابنا في مساراتهم نحو النجاح. إذا كان لديك شغف بمساعدة الآخرين على تحقيق أهدافهم ، فنحن نريدك أن تكون في فريقنا. إذا كان هذا يبدو مثلك ، اختر إحدى فرص العمل لدينا وأرسل سيرتك الذاتية.

كن ملهماً. انضم إلى فريق جامعة هودجز اليوم!

حول توظيف هودجز

محادثة مع جلوريا ورين ، مديرة الموارد البشرية:

ما هو أفضل شيء عن العمل في جامعة هودجز؟

"الأسباب الثلاثة الأولى هي:

الناس الذين يعملون هنا. هودجز بالنسبة للكثيرين هي عائلة ثانية ، ولم أر الكثير من الناس لديهم مثل هذا الشغف ويعملون بجد معًا من أجل الهدف المشترك المتمثل في جعل Hodges أفضل جامعة ليس فقط في جنوب فلوريدا ، ولكن في أي مكان.

لدينا أيضًا قوة عاملة متنوعة وشاملة للغاية - الجميع هنا من مكان آخر - وأعتقد أنه بسبب ذلك فإن الموظفين أكثر قبولًا لأشخاص من ثقافات أو خلفيات أخرى.

نحن منظمة مبتكرة للغاية في كيفية تقديم الفصول الدراسية للطلاب ، وقد أصبحنا مؤسسة مرنة للغاية ويمكن أن تتغير بسرعة حسب احتياجات الجامعة أو التعليم العالي ".

ما هي بعض مزايا العمل مع Hodges U؟

"تقع جامعة هودجز في حرم جامعي جميل في مدينة فورت مايرز المشمسة بولاية فلوريدا ، وهي خالية من التبغ ، وقد حصلت على مكان عمل المنطقة الزرقاء التعيين (أول مؤسسة تعليم عالي تقوم بذلك في المنطقة) والتي تشجع العادات الصحية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشتمل جميع الوظائف بدوام كامل على حزمة مزايا سخية قد تشمل المزايا الصحية والتغطية التأمينية والإعفاءات من الرسوم الدراسية ".

شعار جامعة هودجز - حروف مع أيقونة هوك

خبرات أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين

ما هو أفضل شيء في العمل هنا؟

"مشاهدة تغيير حياة الطلاب. إنه يجعل كل ما أفعله هنا ذا مغزى ، " تيريزا أراكي ، AVP Marketing / مسؤولة الإعلام

"عائلة. لديّ عائلتي "المنزل" وعائلتي "العمل" ولا يمكنني الاستغناء عن أي منهما. لدينا أيام مجنونة تمامًا مثل أي مؤسسة أخرى ، ولكن في نهاية المطاف ما نقوم به هنا هو شيء مميز حقًا. يأتي الناس إلى هنا لتغيير مسار رفاهية أسرهم بأكملها ونحصل على المساعدة ، " إيريكا فوغت ، نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للعمليات الإدارية

"من أفضل الأشياء في العمل في جامعة هودجز الثقافة المتماسكة والداعمة لموظفينا. إنهم المجموعة الأكثر تفانيًا واحترافية من الأشخاص الذين حظيت بامتياز العمل معهم على الإطلاق " جون دي ماير ، ديسيبل ، رئيس

إخلاء المسؤولية عن العمل

Hodges University هي صاحب عمل متكافئ في الفرص ولا تميز على أساس العرق أو اللون أو الدين أو الجنس أو التوجه الجنسي أو الأصل القومي أو العمر أو الإعاقة أو أي خصائص محمية أخرى بموجب القانون في ممارسات التوظيف. جميع عروض التوظيف مشروطة بإكمال فحص الخلفية واختبار المخدرات بنجاح.

Hodges University هي جامعة خاصة غير ربحية ومعتمدة إقليمياً تقع في جنوب غرب فلوريدا وتخدم الطلاب البالغين في المقام الأول.

يمكن الاطلاع على تقرير Hodges الأمني ​​السنوي (معلومات وسياسة Clery Act) وإحصائيات الجريمة على: صفحة معلومات المستهلك. يصف التقرير الأمني ​​خطة هودجز الأمنية السنوية ، كما يسرد تقرير إحصائيات الجريمة عدد وأنواع الجرائم المرتكبة في الحرم الجامعي أو بالقرب منه كل عام.

إلى الحد الذي تسري فيه اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات ("GDPR") علي ، أوافق بموجبه على معالجة بياناتي الشخصية على النحو المحدد في اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات للأغراض الموضحة والمنصوص عليها في سياسات Hodges ، بصيغتها المعدلة من وقت إلى زمن. أفهم أنه في ظروف معينة ، لدي الحق في الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتي الشخصية. أفهم أيضًا أن لدي الحق في طلب (1) الوصول إلى بياناتي الشخصية ؛ (2) تصحيح الأخطاء و / أو محو بياناتي الشخصية ؛ (3) أن Hodges تقيد معالجة بياناتي الشخصية ؛ و (4) أن تقدم Hodges بياناتي الشخصية عند الطلب بتنسيق محمول.

Translate »

Are You Ready To Join The Next Level In Higher Education?

At Hodges University, we are committed to hiring only the best faculty and staff to support our students on their paths to success. If you have a passion for helping others achieve their goals, then we want you on our team. If this sounds like you, choose one of our employment opportunities and submit your résumé.

Be Inspiring. Join the Hodges University team today!

A conversation with Gloria Wrenn, Director of Human Resources:

What is the Best Thing About Working at Hodges University?

“The top three reasons would be:

The people who work here. Hodges for many is a second family, and I have never seen so many people have such a passion and work so hard together for the common goal of making Hodges the best university not only in SW Florida, but anywhere.

We have a very diverse and inclusive workforce as well – everyone here is from someplace else – and I think because of that employees are much more accepting of people from other cultures or backgrounds.

We are a very innovative organization with how we present classes to students, and have become an institution that is very flexible and can swiftly change as the needs of the university or higher education demand.”

What are some of the benefits of employment with Hodges U?

“Hodges University is located on a beautiful campus in sunny Fort Myers, Florida, is tobacco-free, and has earned a Blue Zone Workplace designation, (the first higher education institution to do so in the region) which encourages healthy habits. In addition, all full-time positions include a generous benefits package which may include health benefits, insurance coverage, and tuition waivers.”

Hodges University Logo - Letters with Hawk Icon

Faculty and Staff Experiences

What is the best thing about working here?

“Watching students’ lives change. It just makes everything I do here meaningful,” Teresa Araque,  AVP Marketing/Public Information Officer

“Family.  I have my “home” family and my “work” family and I couldn’t do without either one. We have crazy days just like every other organization, but at the end of the day what we do here is really special.  People come here to change the trajectory of their entire family’s well being and we get to help,” Erica Vogt, Executive Vice President of Administrative Operations

“One of the best things about working at Hodges University is the close-knit and supportive culture of our staff. They are the most dedicated and professional group of people I have ever had the privilege of working with,” John D. Meyer, DBA, President

Employment Disclaimers

Hodges University is an equal opportunity employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, gender, sexual orientation, national origin, age, disability, or any other protected characteristics under the law in its hiring practices. All offers of employment are conditioned on the successful completion of a background check and a drug test.

Hodges University is a private, nonprofit, regionally accredited university located in southwest Florida that primarily serves adult students.

Hodges Annual Security Report (Clery Act Information and Policy) and Crime Stats can be found at: Consumer Information Page.  The security report describes Hodges Annual Security Plan and the Crime Stats report lists the number and types of crimes committed on or near campus each year.

To the extent the General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) is applicable to me, I hereby consent to the processing of my Personal Data as defined by the GDPR for the purposes outlined and provided for in Hodges’ policies, as amended from time to time.  I understand that in certain circumstances, I have the right to object to the processing of my Personal Data.  I further understand that I have the right to request (1) access to my Personal Data; (2) rectification of mistakes or errors and/or erasure of my Personal Data; (3) that Hodges restrict processing of my Personal Data; and (4) that Hodges provide my Personal Data upon request in a portable format.

Translate »