اسم تعويذة هودجز هوك!

قم بتسمية رسم هودجز هوك

نريد مساعدتك!

 

لدينا هودجز هوك كتعويذة لنا ، لكن يحتاج هوك لدينا إلى اسم.

هذه المسابقة مفتوحة لجميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والطلاب والخريجين في جامعة هودجز والمجتمع ككل. أرسل إدخالك بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى: Marketing@hodges.edu. قم بتضمين اسمك الأول والأخير وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني واسمًا واحدًا لـ Hawk.

القواعد والمعلومات الرسمية

قواعد:

لا شراء ضروري للدخول أو الفوز. شراء لا يزيد من فرص الفوز.

  1. الأهلية: هذه المسابقة مفتوحة فقط لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والطلاب والخريجين بجامعة Hodges. المسابقة مفتوحة فقط للمقيمين الشرعيين في الولايات المتحدة ، وتكون باطلة حيثما يحظرها القانون. تخضع المسابقة لجميع القوانين واللوائح الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية المعمول بها. باطل حيث يحظر.
  2. اتفاق على القواعد: من خلال المشاركة ، يوافق المتسابق ("أنت") على الالتزام التام دون قيد أو شرط بهذه القواعد ، وأنت تقر وتضمن أنك تفي بمتطلبات الأهلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنك توافق على قبول قرارات جامعة هودجز على أنها نهائية وملزمة من حيث صلتها بمحتوى هذه المسابقة.
  3. فترة المسابقة: سيتم قبول المشاركات بدءًا من يوم الثلاثاء 15 سبتمبر 2020 الساعة 7:00 صباحًا بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة وتنتهي يوم الأربعاء 30 سبتمبر الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. يجب استلام جميع الإدخالات بحلول يوم الأربعاء ، 30 سبتمبر 2020 ، الساعة 11:59 مساءً بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني إلى: Marketing@hodges.edu.
  4. كيفية أدخل: يجب أن يفي الإدخال بجميع متطلبات المسابقة ، كما هو محدد ، ليكون مؤهلاً للفوز بجائزة. قد يتم استبعاد المشاركات غير المكتملة أو التي لا تلتزم بالقواعد أو المواصفات وفقًا لتقدير جامعة هودجز وحدها. يمكنك الدخول مرة واحدة فقط ، مع تقديم الاسم الذي تعتقد أنه يجب أن يحمله هوك جامعة هودجز. لا يمكنك إدخال مرات أكثر مما هو محدد باستخدام عناوين بريد إلكتروني أو هويات أو أجهزة متعددة في محاولة للتحايل على القواعد. إذا كنت تستخدم طرقًا احتيالية أو حاولت بطريقة أخرى التحايل على القواعد ، فقد يتم حذف ما تقدمه من الأهلية وفقًا لتقدير جامعة هودجز وحدها.
  5. الجوائز: سيحصل الفائز في المسابقة على لعبة هودجز هوك واحدة من القطيفة. إذا قدم العديد من المشاركين نفس الاسم الفائز ، فسيتم اختيار فائز واحد بشكل عشوائي. الجائزة غير قابلة للتحويل. يتحمل الفائز وحده المسؤولية عن أي وجميع النفقات المتعلقة بالجوائز ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي وجميع الضرائب الفيدرالية و / أو الحكومية و / أو الضرائب المحلية. لا يُسمح باستبدال الجائزة أو تحويل / التنازل عن الجائزة للآخرين أو طلب المكافئ النقدي من قبل الفائز. يشكل قبول الجائزة إذنًا لجامعة هودجز لاستخدام اسم الفائز وشبهه ودخوله لأغراض الدعاية والتجارة دون تعويض إضافي ، ما لم يحظر القانون ذلك. يجوز لجامعة هودجز ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، منح أكثر من لعبة قطيفة واحدة من هودجز هوك للمشاركين.
  6. خلاف: احتمالات الفوز تعتمد على عدد المشاركات المؤهلة التي تم استلامها.
  7. اختيار الفائز والإخطار: سيتم اختيار الفائز من قبل المجلس التنفيذي لجامعة هودجز. سيتم إخطار الفائز عبر البريد الإلكتروني في غضون يومين بعد اختيار الفائز. لا تتحمل جامعة Hodges أي مسؤولية عن فشل Winner في تلقي الإخطارات بسبب البريد العشوائي أو البريد الإلكتروني غير الهام أو إعدادات الأمان الأخرى أو بسبب تقديم Winner لمعلومات اتصال غير صحيحة أو لا تعمل بأي طريقة أخرى. إذا تعذر الاتصال بالفائز ، أو كان غير مؤهل ، أو فشل في المطالبة بالجائزة في غضون سبعة أيام عمل من وقت إرسال إشعار الجائزة ، أو فشل في إعادة إقرار وإصدار إعلان مكتمل ومنفَّذ في الوقت المناسب كما هو مطلوب ، فقد يتم مصادرة الجائزة والفائز البديل المحدد. إن استلام الفائز للجائزة المقدمة في هذه المسابقة مشروط بالامتثال لأي وجميع القوانين واللوائح الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية. أي انتهاك لهذه القواعد الرسمية من قبل الفائز (وفقًا لتقدير جامعة HODGES الوحيد) سينتج عنه استبعاد الفائز من المسابقة كفائز بالمسابقة ، وسيتم إنهاء جميع الامتيازات التي حصل عليها الفائز فورًا.
  8. الحقوق الممنوحة لك: من خلال الدخول في هذه المسابقة ، فإنك تقر وتضمن أن مشاركتك هي عمل أصلي للتأليف ، ولا تنتهك حقوق الملكية أو الملكية الفكرية لأي طرف ثالث. إذا كان دخولك ينتهك حقوق الملكية الفكرية لشخص آخر ، فسيتم استبعادك وفقًا لتقدير جامعة هودجز وحدها. إذا تم الادعاء بأن محتوى مشاركتك يشكل انتهاكًا لأي حقوق ملكية أو ملكية فكرية لأي طرف ثالث ، فيجب عليك ، على نفقتك الخاصة ، الدفاع عن هذه المطالبات أو التسوية ضدها. يجب عليك تعويض جامعة هودجز والدفاع عنها وحمايتها من أي دعوى أو دعوى أو مطالبات أو مسؤولية أو خسارة أو ضرر أو تكاليف أو مصاريف قد تتكبدها جامعة هودجز أو تتكبدها أو يطلب منها دفعها نتيجة لهذا الانتهاك أو الاشتباه في انتهاك حق أي طرف ثالث.
  9. الشروط والأحكام: تحتفظ Hodges University بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، في إلغاء أو إنهاء أو تعديل أو تعليق المسابقة في حالة وجود فيروس أو خطأ أو تدخل بشري غير مصرح به أو احتيال أو أي سبب آخر خارج عن سيطرة جامعة Hodges فاسدًا أو يؤثر على الإدارة أو الأمن أو الإنصاف ، أو حسن سير المسابقة. في مثل هذه الحالة ، يجوز لجامعة Hodges اختيار الفائز من جميع المشاركات المؤهلة التي تم استلامها قبل و / أو بعد (إذا كان ذلك مناسبًا) الإجراء الذي اتخذته جامعة Hodges. تحتفظ جامعة هودجز بالحق ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، في استبعاد أي فرد يعبث أو يحاول العبث بعملية الدخول أو تشغيل المسابقة أو موقع الويب أو ينتهك هذه الشروط والأحكام. يحق لجامعة Hodges ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، الحفاظ على نزاهة المسابقة ، وإلغاء الأصوات لأي سبب ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: إدخالات متعددة من نفس المستخدم من عناوين IP مختلفة ؛ إدخالات متعددة من نفس الكمبيوتر تتجاوز تلك المسموح بها في قواعد المسابقة ؛ أو استخدام الروبوتات أو وحدات الماكرو أو البرامج النصية أو غيرها من الوسائل التقنية للدخول. أي محاولة من قبل أحد المشاركين للإضرار عمداً بأي موقع ويب أو تقويض العملية المشروعة للمسابقة قد تكون انتهاكًا للقوانين الجنائية والمدنية. في حالة حدوث مثل هذه المحاولة ، تحتفظ جامعة هودجز بالحق في المطالبة بتعويضات إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون.
  10. حدود المسؤوليّة: من خلال الدخول ، فإنك توافق على إعفاء جامعة هودجز والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها ووكالات الإعلان والترويج والشركاء والممثلين والوكلاء والخلفاء والمعينين والموظفين والمسؤولين والمديرين وإبعادهم عن أي مسؤولية أو مرض أو إصابة أو وفاة أو الخسارة أو التقاضي أو المطالبة أو الضرر الذي قد يحدث ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، سواء كان بسبب الإهمال أم لا ، من: (XNUMX) مشاركة هذا المشارك في المسابقة و / أو قبوله أو حيازته أو استخدامه أو إساءة استخدامه لأي الجائزة أو أي جزء منها ؛ (XNUMX) الأعطال الفنية من أي نوع ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، خلل في أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو كابل أو شبكة أو أجهزة أو برامج أو معدات ميكانيكية أخرى (XNUMX) عدم توفر أو عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى أي عمليات إرسال أو هاتف أو خدمة إنترنت ؛ (XNUMX) التدخل البشري غير المصرح به في أي جزء من عملية الدخول أو الترويج ؛ (XNUMX) خطأ إلكتروني أو بشري في إدارة الترويج أو معالجة الإدخالات.
  11. النزاعات: هذه المسابقة محكومة بقوانين الولايات المتحدة و [ولايتك / مقاطعتك] ، دون احترام لتعارض DOCTRINES. كشرط للمشاركة في هذه المسابقة ، يوافق المشارك على حل أي وجميع النزاعات التي لا يمكن حلها بين الأطراف ، وأسباب الدعوى الناشئة عن هذه المسابقة أو المرتبطة بها ، بشكل فردي ، دون اللجوء إلى أي شكل من أشكال الدعوى الجماعية ، حصريًا أمام محكمة تقع في [ولايتك / مقاطعتك] ذات الاختصاص. علاوة على ذلك ، في أي نزاع من هذا القبيل ، لا يُسمح تحت أي ظرف من الظروف للمشارك بالحصول على تعويضات ، ويتنازل بموجب هذا عن جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالأضرار التأديبية أو العرضية أو التبعية ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة ، بخلاف المصروفات الشخصية الفعلية للمشارك ( أي التكاليف المرتبطة بالدخول في هذه المسابقة). يتنازل المشارك كذلك عن جميع الحقوق في مضاعفة الأضرار أو زيادتها.
  12. سياسة الخصوصية: المعلومات المقدمة مع الإدخال تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية المذكورة على موقع جامعة هودجز. لقراءة سياسة الخصوصية ، انقر هنا.
  13. قائمة الفائزين: للحصول على نسخة من اسم الفائز أو نسخة من هذه القواعد الرسمية ، أرسل طلبك بالبريد مع مظروف مختوم وموجه ذاتيًا إلى: Hodges University Marketing Department، 4501 Colonial Blvd.، Fort Myers، Fl 33966، USA. يجب استلام الطلبات في موعد أقصاه 23 أكتوبر 2020.
  14. رعايةراعي المسابقة هو قسم التسويق بجامعة هودجز ، 2647 بروفيشنال سيركل ، نابولي ، فلوريدا 34119 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.
Translate »

Name The Hodges Hawk Mascot!

Name the Hodges Hawk Graphic

We Want Your Help!

 

We have the Hodges Hawk as our mascot, but our Hawk needs a name.

This contest is open to all Hodges University faculty, staff, students, alumni, and the community at large. Email your entry to: Marketing@hodges.edu. Include your first and last name, email address, and one name for the Hawk.

Official Rules and Information

Rules:

NO PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE DOES NOT INCREASE THE CHANCES OF WINNING.

  1. Eligibility: This contest is open only to Hodges University faculty, staff, students and alumni. The contest is only open to legal residents of the United States, and is void where prohibited by law. The contest is subject to all applicable federal, state, and local laws and regulations. Void where prohibited.
  2. Agreement to Rules: By participating, the Contestant (“You”) agrees to be fully unconditionally bound by these Rules, and You represent and warrant that You meet the eligibility requirements. In addition, You agree to accept the decisions of Hodges University as final and binding as it relates to the content of this contest.
  3. Contest Period: Entries will be accepted starting on Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 at 7:00 a.m. EST and ending on Wednesday, Sept. 30 at 11:59 p.m. EST. All entries must be received by Wednesday, September 30, 2020 at 11:59 p.m. EST by email to: Marketing@hodges.edu.
  4. How to Enter: The entry must fulfill all contest requirements, as specified, to be eligible to win a prize. Entries that are incomplete or do not adhere to the rules or specifications may be disqualified at the sole discretion of Hodges University. You may enter only once, providing the name you think the Hodges University Hawk should have. You may not enter more times than indicated by using multiple email addresses, identities, or devices in an attempt to circumvent the rules. If You use fraudulent methods or otherwise attempt to circumvent the rules, your submission may be removed from eligibility at the sole discretion of Hodges University.
  5. Prizes: The Winner of the contest will receive one Hodges Hawk plush toy. Should multiple entrants submit the same winning name, then one winner will be randomly selected. The prize is nontransferable. Any and all prize-related expenses, including without limitation any and all federal, state, and/or local taxes, shall be the sole responsibility of Winner. No substitution of prize or transfer/assignment of prize to others or request for the cash equivalent by Winner is permitted. Acceptance of prize constitutes permission for Hodges University to use Winner’s name, likeness, and entry for purposes of advertising and trade without further compensation, unless prohibited by law. Hodges University, at its sole discretion, may award more than one Hodges Hawk plush toy to entrants.
  6. Odds: The odds of winning depend on the number of eligible entries received.
  7. Winner Selection and Notification: Winner will be selected by Hodges University’s Executive Council. Winner will be notified by email within two days following selection of Winner. Hodges University shall have no liability for Winner’s failure to receive notices due to spam, junk email or other security settings or for Winner’s provision of incorrect or otherwise non-functioning contact information. If Winner cannot be contacted, is ineligible, fails to claim the prize within seven business days from the time award notification was sent, or fails to timely return a completed and executed declaration and release as required, the prize may be forfeited and an alternate Winner selected. Receipt by Winner of the prize offered in this contest is conditioned upon compliance with any and all federal, state, and local laws and regulations. ANY VIOLATION OF THESE OFFICIAL RULES BY WINNER (AT HODGES UNIVERSITY‘S SOLE DISCRETION) WILL RESULT IN WINNER’S DISQUALIFICATION AS WINNER OF THE CONTEST, AND ALL PRIVILEGES AS WINNER WILL BE IMMEDIATELY TERMINATED.
  8. Rights Granted by You: By entering this contest, You represent and warrant that your entry is an original work of authorship, and does not violate any third party’s proprietary or intellectual property rights. If your entry infringes upon the intellectual property right of another, You will be disqualified at the sole discretion of Hodges University. If the content of your entry is claimed to constitute infringement of any proprietary or intellectual proprietary rights of any third party, You shall, at your sole expense, defend or settle against such claims. You shall indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Hodges University from and against any suit, proceeding, claims, liability, loss, damage, costs or expense, which Hodges University may incur, suffer, or be required to pay arising out of such infringement or suspected infringement of any third party’s right.
  9. Terms & Conditions: Hodges University reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the contest should virus, bug, non-authorized human intervention, fraud, or other cause beyond Hodges University’s control corrupt or affect the administration, security, fairness, or proper conduct of the contest. In such case, Hodges University may select the Winner from all eligible entries received prior to and/or after (if appropriate) the action taken by Hodges University. Hodges University reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any individual who tampers or attempts to tamper with the entry process or the operation of the contest or website or violates these Terms & Conditions. Hodges University has the right, in its sole discretion, to maintain the integrity of the contest, to void votes for any reason, including, but not limited to: multiple entries from the same user from different IP addresses; multiple entries from the same computer in excess of that allowed by contest rules; or the use of bots, macros, scripts, or other technical means for entering. Any attempt by an entrant to deliberately damage any website or undermine the legitimate operation of the contest may be a violation of criminal and civil laws. Should such attempt be made, Hodges University reserves the right to seek damages to the fullest extent permitted by law.
  10. Limitation of Liability: By entering, You agree to release and hold harmless Hodges University and its subsidiaries, affiliates, advertising and promotion agencies, partners, representatives, agents, successors, assigns, employees, officers, and directors from any liability, illness, injury, death, loss, litigation, claim, or damage that may occur, directly or indirectly, whether caused by negligence or not, from: (i) such entrant’s participation in the contest and/or his/her acceptance, possession, use, or misuse of any prize or any portion thereof; (ii) technical failures of any kind, including but not limited to the malfunction of any computer, cable, network, hardware, or software, or other mechanical equipment; (iii) the unavailability or inaccessibility of any transmissions, telephone, or Internet service; (iv) unauthorized human intervention in any part of the entry process or the Promotion; (v) electronic or human error in the administration of the Promotion or the processing of entries.
  11. Disputes: THIS contest IS GOVERNED BY THE LAWS OF United States AND [your state/province], WITHOUT RESPECT TO CONFLICT OF LAW DOCTRINES. As a condition of participating in this contest, participant agrees that any and all disputes that cannot be resolved between the parties, and causes of action arising out of or connected with this contest, shall be resolved individually, without resort to any form of class action, exclusively before a court located in [your state/province] having jurisdiction. Further, in any such dispute, under no circumstances shall participant be permitted to obtain awards for, and hereby waives all rights to, punitive, incidental, or consequential damages, including reasonable attorney’s fees, other than participant’s actual out-of-pocket expenses (i.e. costs associated with entering this contest). Participant further waives all rights to have damages multiplied or increased.
  12. Privacy Policy: Information submitted with an entry is subject to the Privacy Policy stated on the Hodges University website. To read the Privacy Policy, click here.
  13. Winner’s List: To obtain a copy of the Winner’s name or a copy of these Official Rules, mail your request along with a stamped, self-addressed envelope to: Hodges University Marketing Department, 4501 Colonial Blvd., Fort Myers, Fl 33966, USA. Requests must be received no later than October 23, 2020.
  14. Sponsor: The Sponsor of the contest is Hodges University Marketing Department, 2647 Professional Circle, Naples, FL 34119 USA.
Translate »