霍奇斯大学附近的酒店

大学升学

大学发展部的作用是与校友,朋友和更广泛的社区建立关系,以支持学校的使命,使学生为在个人,专业和公民努力中利用高等教育做好准备。 那些与霍奇斯大学有联系的人都知道,这所学校确实是独一无二的。 这是一个奇妙的多元化社区,到处都是有着不同兴趣和职业的个人。

在这里,没有两个途径是相似的。

但是,定义我们的支持者的一个共同基础是艰苦奋斗和渴望成就大事,锐意进取并为自己,他们的家人和社区创造更好的生活。

一旦您与霍奇斯大学建立联系,就可以清楚地表明您是一个拥有真正毅力的领导者。

承诺

拥有6,000多名毕业生,我们不断壮大的企业教育联盟以及我们之间的B2B联系,我们致力于在毕业后或作为社区同事为您提供优质服务。 您与霍奇斯大学的关系对我们很重要,并且 我们希望听到您的意见

 

无论您是学生还是朋友,您的经验对我们的成长和前进的努力都是宝贵的。 请让我们了解您现在正在做的事情以及您看到的方式 霍奇斯大学 增强它在您的世界中的作用……当然,请经常访问!

瑟尔玛·霍奇斯(Thelma Hodges)在毕业典礼上为我们的护理毕业生描绘了霍奇斯大学的发展

支持

霍奇斯大学的一名支持者了解到,他们的才能在于牢记最终结果。 它是在最关键的时刻为个人提供所需的支持,以使他们完成自己的目标,这一目标是改善他们的生活和社区的基石。 我们都知道,教育可以改变生活,改变并不便宜。

但是,所获得的学位或证书永远不会被夺走,个人的成就造就了我们社区中一个新的参与成员。 

有您的支持,就会改变生活的轨迹。

非常感谢你们每个人的支持,但请知道我们会尽力的!

注意安全! 并且请保持联系!

安吉·曼利(Angie Manley)

要分享您的霍奇斯大学协会或了解更多支持霍奇斯大学学生的方式,请联系大学进步总监Angie Manley,电话239.938.7728或发送电子邮件至 amanley2@hodges.edu.

Or

请单击下面的链接以立即显示您的支持!

Translate »

University Advancement

The role of the University Advancement department is to cultivate relationships with alumni, friends, and the greater community in support of the school’s mission to prepare students to leverage higher learning in their personal, professional, and civic endeavors. Those associated with Hodges University understand that this school is truly unique. It is a wonderfully diverse community full of individuals with varied interests and careers.

Here, no two pathways are a-like.

Yet, the one common ground that defines our constituency, is the hard work and the desire to accomplish great things, to forge ahead, and to create a better life for themselves, their family, and the community.

Once you are linked to Hodges University, it is a clear marker that you are a leader who embraces true grit.

Engagement

With over 6,000 graduates, our growing Corporate Educational Partnerships, and our B2B connections we are committed to serving you well after graduation or as a community partner. Your association with Hodges University matters to us and we want to hear from you

 

Your experience whether as a student or as a friend is valuable to our growth and to our advancement efforts. Please keep us updated with what you are doing now and with ways in which you see Hodges University strengthening its role in your world… and of course, visit often!

1200x1200-BSN-Jan-2020-Grads-w-Thelma-Hodges-1024x1024

Support

A Hodges University supporter understands that their gift is about keeping the end result in mind.  It is about providing the support needed, at the most critical time, to an individual, in order for them to complete their goal- a goal that is the cornerstone to making their lives and their community better. We all know that education can be life-altering and that change does not come cheap.

But, that degree or certification earned can never be taken away and that individual’s accomplishment has created a new engaged member of our community. 

It is your support, that has, and that will change the trajectory of lives.

We can’t thank each of you enough for this support but please know we will try!

Stay safe! And please stay in touch!

Angie Manley

To share your Hodges University association or to learn more about ways in which you can support a Hodges University student, please contact Angie Manley, Director of University Advancement, 239.938.7728 OR email at amanley2@hodges.edu.

Or

Please click on the link below to show your support today!

Translate »